$24.95 Sep – May

Weekday Play Pass

Laser Tag • Laser Maze • Pinball Alley
Racing Zone • Rollercoaster Sim • XBOX Zone
Air Hockey • Basketball • Skeeball
Jurassic Park • DDR • Hollywood Photos
 
Weekday All Day Play Pass
is available Sep-May Only.
Not valid after 4pm on Friday.

 

Mar 1- Apr 18

Spring Break

Lancaster Country Day School:
⚫ Fri March 1 (10am – 11pm) No School!
⚫ Tue March 5 (10am – 10pm) No School!
⚫ Wed March 6 (10am – 10pm) No School!
⚫ Thu March 7 (10am – 10pm) No School!
⚫ Fri March 8 (10am – 11pm) No School!

Elizabethtown Area Schools:
⚫ Thu March 7 (10am – 10pm) Half Day!
⚫ Fri March 8 (10am – 11pm) No School!

Hempfield:
⚫ Thu March 21 (10am – 10pm) Half Day!
⚫ Fri March 22 (10am – 10pm) No School!
⚫ Mon March 25 (10am – 10pm) No School!

Donegal, Manheim Central, Manheim Township:
⚫ Thu March 28 (10am – 10pm) Half Day!
⚫ Fri March 29 (10am – 11pm) No School!

Penn Manor:
⚫ Fri March 29 (10am – 11pm) No School!

Warwick, Lancaster City Schools:
⚫ Tue April 16 (10am – 10pm) No School!
⚫ Wed April 17 (10am – 10pm) No School!
⚫ Thu April 18 (10am – 10pm) No School!

 

 

All April

Scout Month

⚫ Free Laser Tag for Scouts!
⚫ Reservations Required
⚫ Tue, Wed, or Thu
⚫ Wear Uniform or Scout Tee
⚫ Not valid during Easter Break
⚫ Family and Leaders play only $7!
 
We love Scouts!  In 1994, our owner’s eagle scout project was the installation of the Disc Golf course at D.F. Buchmiller Park.  The course is free to play, and is open to the public.
 
 
 

Apr 18 – Apr 22

Easter Holiday

⚫ Thu Apr 18 (10am – 10pm)
⚫ Fri Apr 19 (10am – 11pm)
⚫ Sat Apr 20 (10am – Midnite)
⚫ Sun Apr 21 (closed)
⚫ Mon Apr 22 (10am – 10pm)

 

 

 

 

All of May

Service Personnel Month

⚫ FREE Laser Tag Session
⚫ Just show ID or Badge
 

To those dedicated to serving others,

we thank you!
 
Offer Available to: Teachers, Nurses, EMTs, Police, Fire, Military and others who serve. Family and Friends join in for only $7.00!
 
 
 

May 12

Mother’s Day

⚫ Sun May 12 (Noon – 10pm)
⚫ Mom Plays Free

Dear Mom,
Let’s play together, Pick any Package for free! We love you!

 
 

 

 

May 27

Memorial Day

⚫ Mon May 27 (10am – 10pm)
 

 

 

June 16

Father’s Day

⚫ Sun Jun 16 (Noon – 10pm)
⚫ Dad Plays Free!

 

Dear Dad,
Let’s play together, Pick any Package for free! We love you!

 
 

 

 

Jul 4

Independence Day

⚫ Thu Jul 4 (10am – 10pm)
 
 
 
 

 

 

Aug 13

Customer Appreciation Day

 
⚫ Tue Aug 13 (10am – 10pm)
⚫ FREE Unlimited Laser Tag!
⚫ Our best day of the year!